Great Lakes Chapter

SAWE's Home Page

Next GL Chapter S.A.W.E. Meeting to be scheduled

When: TBD

Where: Ford Wixom Assembly Plant

Subj: Automatated Scale System

Presenter: Ford Motor Co.

Meeting will be a 1/2 day training session covering

- Vehicle Synthesis Sizing

- Benchmarking/Target Setting Process

Charles Akey - "Honorary Fellow" Award Presentation June 29, 1999

Great Lakes Chapter S.A.W.E. Members From Left To Right:

Tim Cross - Chair Internation Ground Transportation

Gale Armstrong - Director

Todd Bryan - Treasurer

Charles D. Akey - Program Director/Award Recipient

Frank Carson - Co-Chair Ground Transportation

Tom Sweder - Weight/CAE Technology Engineering Manager/Ford Motor Co.

David Brandt - President

Cedo Padovini - Vice President

International S.A.W.E. Chapter
Links to other S.A.W.E. Chapters

SAWE Operations Manual

Great Lakes Chapter Elected Officers

Office Name E-mail Phone
Director Gale Armstrong (313) 248-7105
President Dave Brandt (248) 576-1123
Vice President Ken Forsythe (734)455-5714
Secretary Seishi Kimura (810)986-9901
Treasurer Todd Bryan (313) 594-7347
Program Director Tim Cross (313) 322-5933

International Officers

Office Name Phone
International President Robert E. Baum (425) 234-3552
Executive Vice President John T. Hargrave (562) 948-0882
Senior Vice President Ronald L. Fox (562) 982-7244
Vice President Technical Director Luis Lucero (602) 891-6673
Vice President Publications Robert W. Ridenour (314) 234-5404
Government/Industry Larry J. Linner (770) 793-0025
Executive Director Robert E. Johnston (619) 465-1367

Created/Maintained by Gale Armstrong
Send Mail

Hits Since 09/07/2000

This page hosted by GeoCities Get your own Free Home Page